Sold Out

Creative Writing

Becoming a Writer

Saturday 24 August 2019

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction

Monday 16 September 2019
until Monday 09 December 2019

Creative Writing

Writing the Weird & Wonderful

Monday 16 September 2019
until Monday 09 December 2019

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction Continuation

Monday 16 September 2019
until Monday 09 December 2019
New Course

Creative Writing

Creative Writing For Beginners

Thursday 19 September 2019
until Thursday 12 December 2019
Workshop

Creative Writing

Writing Ourselves

Saturday 21 September 2019

Creative Writing

Creative Writing: Inspiration & Practice

Wednesday 25 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019
New Workshop

Creative Writing

Harvest Writing

Saturday 26 October 2019
Workshop

Creative Writing

Boost Your Reading Brain

Sunday 17 November 2019
New Workshop

Creative Writing

Gifts & Giving

Monday 16 December 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram