Sold Out

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 24 June 2019

Creative Writing

Creative Writing: Inspiration & Practice

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 17 June 2019

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction Continuation

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 24 June 2019

Creative Writing

Write to Awaken

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019
Selling Fast

Creative Writing

Creative Writing: Inspiration & Practice

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
New Course

Creative Writing

Reading Dante

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019
New Course

Creative Writing

Writing Crime Fiction

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019
New Workshop

Creative Writing

Poetry Therapy & Creative Writing

Saturday 18 May 2019
Workshop

Creative Writing

Writing Science Fiction

Sunday 26 May 2019
Workshop

Creative Writing

Writing Ourselves

Saturday 15 June 2019
New Workshop

Creative Writing

Writing Fantasy

Sunday 23 June 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram