Explore Our Courses

At The Crescent we know everybody likes different things and so we like to offer a diverse learning programme to appeal to varying tastes! Our latest programme delivers just that! It’s full to the brim of your favourite courses and workshops, along with some new and exciting ones! So what are you waiting for, delve into our latest programme and Try Something New!


We have lots on offer but here are some of our weekly highlights:

Workshop

Craft

Christmas Wreath Making

Sunday 16 December 2018

Dance

Christmas Intensive Week: Ballet

Monday 17 December 2018
until Friday 21 December 2018
New Course

Creative Writing

I Have a Story in Me

Monday 14 January 2019
until Monday 25 March 2019
New Course

Music Theory

Music Theory

Monday 14 January 2019
until Monday 08 April 2019
New Course

Dance

Hula Hoop for Kids

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 27 February 2019

Foreign Language

Holiday Italian

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 11 April 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram