Crescent Arts Courses

In The Crescent’s Creative Learning Programme you can explore a hobby, earn a qualification, brush up on your creative talents, or have a go at something new. The Courses listed below are all in person at The Crescent. Be sure to also check out our What’s On section, where you will find a range of in-person events and online events.

Sold Out

Creative Writing

Structured Editing for Beginners

Wednesday 08 February 2023
New Workshop

Creative Writing

Enhancing your Teaching Practice: Structured Editing

Thursday 09 February 2023
New Course

Craft

Tie-Dye Intermediate: Using Shibori Techniques and Indigo Dye

Monday 20 February 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Foreign Language

Arabic: Beginners

Wednesday 22 February 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023
Workshop

Craft

Origami

Saturday 18 March 2023

Courses Currently Running

Our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Foreign Language

Arabic: Beginners Continuation

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Wellbeing

The Creative Path

Monday 30 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023
New Course

Technology

Kids Youtuber Bootcamp

Saturday 28 January 2023
until Saturday 11 March 2023
New Course

Dance

Kids Creative Movement (5-7 yrs)

Saturday 04 February 2023
until Saturday 01 April 2023
New Course

Foreign Language

Russian: Post-Beginners

Monday 09 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023
Sold Out

Instruments

African Drums

Monday 09 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram