New Course

Poetry

Ekphrasis: Ways of Writing Art

Tuesday 10 January 2023
until Tuesday 28 March 2023
New Course

Creative Writing

Landscapes, Mindscapes, Lifescapes

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Creative Writing

Structured Editing for Beginners

Wednesday 08 February 2023
Selling Fast

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction

Monday 09 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction Continuation

Monday 09 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Poetry

Writing Poetry for Post-Beginners and Intermediate

Tuesday 10 January 2023
until Tuesday 28 March 2023

Creative Writing

Creative Writing For Beginners

Tuesday 10 January 2023
until Tuesday 28 March 2023

Creative Writing

Creative Writing: Continuation

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Poetry

Reading & Writing Poetry: 'Go on your nerve'

Thursday 12 January 2023
until Thursday 30 March 2023

Poetry

Writing Poetry for Absolute Beginners

Thursday 12 January 2023
until Thursday 30 March 2023

Poetry

Reading & Writing Poetry: 'Go on your nerve'

Friday 13 January 2023
until Friday 31 March 2023
New Workshop

Creative Writing

Writing Climate Change

Saturday 11 February 2023
Workshop

Creative Writing

Spring Awakening: For Beginners Anew

Saturday 18 March 2023
Workshop

Creative Writing

Writing Your Wild

Saturday 25 March 2023
New Workshop

Creative Writing

A Taste of Awakening: Exploring Japanese Haiku Poetry

Saturday 01 April 2023

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram