Workshop

Creative Writing

Boost Your Reading Brain

Sunday 17 November 2019
Selling Fast

Poetry

Sounds of Wellbeing: Music & Poetry for all seasons

Saturday 16 November 2019
Workshop

Poetry

The Poetry of Nature

Saturday 23 November 2019
Selling Fast

Fiction

Start Writing That Novel

Saturday 30 November 2019
Sold Out

Poetry

Poetry Therapy in Practice: Poetry, Art & the Stillness Between

Saturday 30 November 2019
New Workshop

Self Heal

Bring My Head Peace

Sunday 01 December 2019
Selling Fast

Fiction

Writing Novels for Young Adult Readers

Sunday 01 December 2019
New Workshop

Development

Boost Your Writing Brain

Sunday 08 December 2019
New Workshop

Creative Writing

Gifts & Giving

Monday 16 December 2019

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Sold Out

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction

Monday 16 September 2019
until Monday 09 December 2019

Creative Writing

Writing the Weird & Wonderful

Monday 16 September 2019
until Monday 09 December 2019
Sold Out

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction Continuation

Monday 16 September 2019
until Monday 09 December 2019
Selling Fast

Non-Fiction

Advanced Memoir

Tuesday 17 September 2019
until Tuesday 10 December 2019
Selling Fast

Development

The Art of Reflective Writing

Tuesday 17 September 2019
until Tuesday 10 December 2019

Poetry

Reading & Writing Poetry

Tuesday 17 September 2019
until Tuesday 10 December 2019
New Course

Development

Life's Companion: A Journey into Journaling

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019
Sold Out

Creative Writing

Creative Writing: Inspiration & Practice

Wednesday 25 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019
Sold Out

Creative Writing

Creative Writing For Beginners

Thursday 19 September 2019
until Thursday 12 December 2019
Sold Out

Poetry

Reading & Writing Poetry

Friday 20 September 2019
until Friday 13 December 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram