New Workshop

Arts & Crafts

Doggie Day Afternoon (3+ yrs)

Friday 26 July 2019
New Workshop

Arts & Crafts

Doggie Day Afternoon (3+ yrs)

Friday 26 July 2019
New Workshop

Arts & Crafts

Animation for Kids (5 - 10 yrs)

Saturday 27 July 2019
Week-long Course

Arts & Crafts

Drawing and Painting for Teens (13 - 16 yrs)

Monday 29 July 2019
until Friday 02 August 2019
3-day intensive

Arts & Crafts

DIY Film Summer School (10 - 15 yrs)

Wednesday 31 July 2019
until Friday 02 August 2019
Week-long Course

Arts & Crafts

Collage & Print for Kids (7 - 11 yrs)

Monday 05 August 2019
until Friday 09 August 2019
New Workshop

Arts & Crafts

Animation for Kids (5 - 10 yrs)

Saturday 17 August 2019
Week-long Course

Arts & Crafts

Portfolio Preparation (16 - 18 yrs)

Monday 19 August 2019
until Friday 23 August 2019

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Selling Fast

Drama

Drama, Dance & Games

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Arts & Crafts

Creative Arts & Crafts for Kids (5-9 Yrs)

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 27 June 2019

Drama

Class Act Drama Academy for 4-18 Year Olds

Saturday 04 May 2019
until Saturday 29 June 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram