Courses Currently Running

Below are some pre-recorded courses that you can still sign up to.

Painting

Portrait Painting

Monday 13 September 2021
until Monday 11 October 2021

Printing

DIY Silkscreen Printing

Monday 13 September 2021
until Monday 11 October 2021

Painting

Watercolour Step-by-Step: Beginners

Tuesday 14 September 2021
until Tuesday 12 October 2021
New Course

Painting

Portrait Painting: Beginners

Tuesday 14 September 2021
until Tuesday 12 October 2021
Sold Out

Drawing & Painting

Life Drawing & Painting

Tuesday 14 September 2021
until Tuesday 12 October 2021
New Course

Craft

Exploring Colour in a Hand Sewn Book

Tuesday 14 September 2021
until Tuesday 12 October 2021
Sold Out

Painting

Painting a Landscape with Oil paint: The Alla Prima Technique

Wednesday 15 September 2021
until Wednesday 13 October 2021
Sold Out

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 15 September 2021
until Wednesday 13 October 2021

Craft

Felt Making

Wednesday 15 September 2021
until Wednesday 13 October 2021
Sold Out

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 15 September 2021
until Wednesday 13 October 2021
Sold Out

Painting

Portrait Painting

Thursday 16 September 2021
until Thursday 14 October 2021
Sold Out

Painting

Acrylic Painting

Thursday 16 September 2021
until Thursday 14 October 2021
Sold Out

Painting

Painting with Oils & Acrylics

Thursday 16 September 2021
until Thursday 14 October 2021
Sold Out

Drawing

Life Drawing: Beginners & improvers

Friday 17 September 2021
until Friday 15 October 2021
Sold Out

Painting

Portraiture for Beginners

Friday 17 September 2021
until Friday 15 October 2021
Sold Out

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 18 September 2021
until Saturday 16 October 2021
Sold Out

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 18 September 2021
until Saturday 16 October 2021

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram