Sold Out

Painting

Painting with Oils Summer Week

Monday 23 July 2018
until Friday 27 July 2018
Workshop

Photography

Lightroom Editing for Digital Photographers

Wednesday 25 July 2018
New Workshop

Printing

Experimenting with Printing

Wednesday 25 July 2018
Summer Course

Drawing

Drawing for Beginners

Wednesday 25 July 2018
until Wednesday 22 August 2018
Summer Course

Photography

Summer Photography

Thursday 26 July 2018
until Thursday 23 August 2018
Summer Course

Craft

Cross Stitch Scissor Keeper

Thursday 26 July 2018
until Thursday 30 August 2018
Summer Course

Craft

An Introduction to Chalk Paint

Saturday 28 July 2018
until Saturday 18 August 2018
New Workshop

Craft

Make you own gift bags and wallets

Saturday 28 July 2018
Selling Fast

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Monday 30 July 2018
until Friday 03 August 2018
New Workshop

Craft

Felting Fun

Monday 30 July 2018
Summer Course

Painting

Paint Your Own Unique Artwork Week

Monday 30 July 2018
until Friday 03 August 2018
Selling Fast

Photography

Introduction to Digital Photography: 1 Day Course

Saturday 04 August 2018
Workshop

Craft

Sea Craft Art

Sunday 05 August 2018
Summer Course

Painting

Acrylic Painting

Monday 06 August 2018
until Friday 10 August 2018
Summer Course

Development

Portfolio Preparation

Monday 06 August 2018
until Friday 10 August 2018
Summer Course

Painting

Love Painting

Monday 06 August 2018
until Sunday 12 August 2018
Summer Course

Painting

Painting the Figure Week

Monday 06 August 2018
until Friday 10 August 2018
New Workshop

Photography

Photography Walking Tour

Saturday 11 August 2018
Workshop

Printing

Speed Printing

Sunday 12 August 2018
New Workshop

Film

Film Weekenders - Learn How to Make A Short Film In A Weekend

Saturday 18 August 2018
until Sunday 19 August 2018
Selling Fast

Craft

Make A Mosaic

Wednesday 22 August 2018
New Workshop

Drawing

Give It A Go! Life Drawing For Beginners

Saturday 25 August 2018

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram