Selling Fast

Photography

Portrait Photography

Wednesday 21 February 2018
Selling Fast

Drawing

Drawing Into Painting

Wednesday 21 February 2018
until Wednesday 21 March 2018
New Course

Craft

Cross Stitch Sampler

Thursday 22 February 2018
until Thursday 22 March 2018
Selling Fast

Craft

Willow Weaving for Beginners

Saturday 24 February 2018
Workshop

Paper Craft

Polish Paper Cut Outs

Sunday 25 February 2018
New Workshop

Mixed Media

Mix It Up: Drawing, Collage and Mixed Media

Sunday 25 February 2018
New Workshop

Craft

Sea Craft Art

Sunday 04 March 2018
Sold Out

Craft

Japanese Calligraphy Workshop

Saturday 10 March 2018
Selling Fast

Design

Interior Design Tips and Tricks

Saturday 10 March 2018
Workshop

Craft

Japanese Calligraphy Workshop

Saturday 10 March 2018
Workshop

Craft

Paper & Felt Flower Making

Sunday 11 March 2018
Workshop

Painting

Paint Your Own Unique Artwork

Sunday 11 March 2018
Workshop

Photography

Introduction to Digital Photography: 1 Day Course

Saturday 17 March 2018
Selling Fast

Craft

Sea Craft Art

Saturday 17 March 2018
New Workshop

Craft

Spring Wreath

Sunday 18 March 2018
Sold Out

Craft

Spring Wreath

Sunday 18 March 2018
New Workshop

Drawing

Give It A Go! Working with Charcoal

Sunday 18 March 2018
Selling Fast

Paper Craft

The Art of Paper Cutting

Saturday 24 March 2018
until Sunday 25 March 2018

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Sold Out

Painting

Portrait Painting

Monday 08 January 2018
until Monday 19 March 2018
New Course

Painting

Introduction to Oil Painting

Monday 08 January 2018
until Monday 19 March 2018

Drawing

Life Drawing

Monday 08 January 2018
until Monday 19 March 2018

Mixed Media

Tapping into your Creativity through Abstract Art Beginners

Monday 19 February 2018
until Monday 19 March 2018

Craft

English Paper Piecing Patchwork - Tote Bag

Monday 19 February 2018
until Monday 19 March 2018
Sold Out

Craft

Love your Sewing Machine

Monday 08 January 2018
until Monday 19 March 2018
New Course

Mixed Media

Tapping into your Creativity through Abstract Art Continuation

Monday 19 February 2018
until Monday 19 March 2018
Sold Out

Painting

Acrylic Painting

Tuesday 09 January 2018
until Tuesday 20 March 2018
New Course

Development

Social Media for Creatives

Tuesday 16 January 2018
until Tuesday 20 March 2018
Sold Out

Drawing

Life Drawing & Painting

Tuesday 09 January 2018
until Tuesday 20 March 2018

Film

Understanding Film & Cinema

Tuesday 09 January 2018
until Tuesday 20 March 2018
Sold Out

Drawing

Life Drawing & Painting

Tuesday 09 January 2018
until Tuesday 20 March 2018
Selling Fast

Film

DIY Film

Tuesday 09 January 2018
until Tuesday 20 March 2018
Sold Out

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 10 January 2018
until Wednesday 21 March 2018

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 10 January 2018
until Wednesday 21 March 2018

Craft

Experimenting with Arts & Crafts

Wednesday 17 January 2018
until Wednesday 21 March 2018
Sold Out

Drawing

Life Drawing

Wednesday 10 January 2018
until Wednesday 21 March 2018
Sold Out

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 10 January 2018
until Wednesday 21 March 2018
Sold Out

Painting

Portrait Painting

Thursday 11 January 2018
until Thursday 22 March 2018
Sold Out

Painting

Painting with Oils - Beginners

Thursday 11 January 2018
until Thursday 22 March 2018

Printing

DIY Silkscreen Printing

Thursday 11 January 2018
until Thursday 22 March 2018
Selling Fast

Drawing & Painting

Drawing & Painting

Thursday 11 January 2018
until Thursday 22 March 2018
Sold Out

Drawing

Life Drawing Beginners & Improvers

Friday 12 January 2018
until Friday 23 March 2018
Selling Fast

Painting

Portrait Painting

Friday 12 January 2018
until Friday 23 March 2018

Drawing

Life Drawing and Painting – Long Pose

Friday 12 January 2018
until Friday 23 March 2018
Sold Out

Painting

Painting with Oils - Intermediate

Friday 12 January 2018
until Friday 23 March 2018
Sold Out

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 13 January 2018
until Saturday 24 March 2018
Sold Out

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 13 January 2018
until Saturday 24 March 2018
Sold Out

Printing

An Experimental and Inspiring Print Course

Sunday 18 February 2018
until Sunday 25 March 2018

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram