Summer Course

Painting

Summer Intensive: Watercolour Step-by-Step Beginners

Monday 22 July 2024
until Friday 26 July 2024
Summer Course

Craft

Summer Intensive: Introduction to Mosaic

Monday 22 July 2024
until Friday 26 July 2024
Summer Course

Drawing & Painting

Summer Intensive: Oil Painting from a Still-Life Image

Monday 22 July 2024
until Friday 26 July 2024

Craft

Life Sculpting

Thursday 25 July 2024
until Thursday 15 August 2024
Summer Course

Drawing & Painting

Absolute Beginners Portrait

Thursday 25 July 2024
until Thursday 29 August 2024

Craft

Hand Embroidery: Sampler Book

Thursday 25 July 2024
until Thursday 29 August 2024
Summer Course

Drawing & Painting

Summer Intensive: Oil Painting a Landscape from an Image

Monday 29 July 2024
until Friday 02 August 2024
Summer Course

Painting

Summer Intensive: Watercolour Painting

Monday 05 August 2024
until Friday 09 August 2024
Summer Course

Drawing & Painting

Summer Intensive: Pencil Drawing

Monday 05 August 2024
until Friday 09 August 2024
Summer Course

Painting

Summer Intensive: Drawing & Painting the Life Model

Monday 05 August 2024
until Friday 09 August 2024
Summer Course

Mixed Media

Summer Intensive: Experimental Sculpture

Monday 05 August 2024
until Friday 09 August 2024
Summer Course

Drawing & Painting

Summer Intensive: Painting with Oils & Acrylics

Monday 12 August 2024
until Friday 16 August 2024
Summer Course

Craft

Summer Intensive: Pottery

Monday 12 August 2024
until Monday 26 August 2024
Summer Course

Painting

Summer Intensive: Drawing & Painting the Portrait

Monday 12 August 2024
until Friday 16 August 2024
Summer Course

Craft

Summer Intensive: Life Sculpting

Tuesday 13 August 2024
until Thursday 15 August 2024
Summer Course

Drawing & Painting

Summer Intensive: Abstract Painting

Monday 19 August 2024
until Thursday 22 August 2024

Drawing & Painting

Summer Intensive: Absolute Beginners Portrait

Monday 26 August 2024
until Friday 30 August 2024

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram