New Workshop

Craft

It's a Wrap!

Thursday 19 December 2019
Sold Out

Design

Christmas Wreath Making: Classic

Saturday 14 December 2019
Sold Out

Design

Christmas Wreath Making: Classic

Saturday 14 December 2019
Sold Out

Design

Christmas Wreath Making: Wild Child

Sunday 15 December 2019
Sold Out

Design

Christmas Wreath Making: Wild Child

Sunday 15 December 2019
Sold Out

Craft

Christmas Fabric Wreath & Baubles

Monday 16 December 2019
Selling Fast

Photography

Night Time Photography

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Design

Floral Art - Christmas Garland

Tuesday 17 December 2019
Sold Out

Design

Get Dressed Up For Christmas

Wednesday 18 December 2019
Selling Fast

Painting

Watercolour for Beginners

Monday 13 January 2020
until Monday 23 March 2020

Painting

Portrait Painting

Monday 13 January 2020
until Monday 30 March 2020

Craft

Wire Work Jewellery

Monday 13 January 2020
until Monday 17 February 2020

Drawing

Life Drawing: Beginners

Monday 13 January 2020
until Monday 30 March 2020
New Course

Painting

Introduction to Colour: Beginners

Monday 13 January 2020
until Monday 10 February 2020

Drawing

Life Drawing

Monday 13 January 2020
until Monday 30 March 2020

Printing

DIY Silkscreen Printing

Monday 13 January 2020
until Monday 30 March 2020

Craft

Love your Sewing Machine

Monday 13 January 2020
until Monday 30 March 2020

Mixed Media

Embracing Creative Flow Through Abstract Art

Monday 13 January 2020
until Monday 30 March 2020
Selling Fast

Painting

Acrylic Painting

Tuesday 14 January 2020
until Tuesday 31 March 2020

Painting

Watercolour Step-by-Step: Beginners

Tuesday 14 January 2020
until Tuesday 31 March 2020

Painting

Acrylic Painting

Tuesday 14 January 2020
until Tuesday 31 March 2020

Painting

Introduction to Silk Painting

Tuesday 14 January 2020
until Tuesday 11 February 2020

Drawing & Painting

Life Drawing & Painting

Tuesday 14 January 2020
until Tuesday 31 March 2020

Film

DIY Film: Beginners

Tuesday 14 January 2020
until Tuesday 31 March 2020
New Course

Film

DIY Film: Documentary

Tuesday 14 January 2020
until Tuesday 31 March 2020
Selling Fast

Drawing & Painting

Life Drawing & Painting

Tuesday 14 January 2020
until Tuesday 31 March 2020
New Course

Craft

Hand Stitching: Appliquéd Table Runner

Tuesday 14 January 2020
until Tuesday 11 February 2020
Selling Fast

Painting

Oil Painting for Beginners

Wednesday 15 January 2020
until Wednesday 25 March 2020
Sold Out

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 15 January 2020
until Wednesday 01 April 2020

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 15 January 2020
until Wednesday 01 April 2020

Craft

Felt Making

Wednesday 15 January 2020
until Wednesday 01 April 2020

Mixed Media

An Introduction to the Elements of Art: Your Creative Pathway

Wednesday 15 January 2020
until Wednesday 01 April 2020

Drawing

Creative Life Drawing

Wednesday 15 January 2020
until Wednesday 01 April 2020

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 15 January 2020
until Wednesday 01 April 2020

Craft

Hand Weaving

Wednesday 15 January 2020
until Wednesday 01 April 2020

Painting

Painting with Oils & Acrylics

Thursday 16 January 2020
until Thursday 02 April 2020
Sold Out

Painting

Portrait Painting

Thursday 16 January 2020
until Thursday 02 April 2020
Selling Fast

Photography

Digital Photography: Beginners

Thursday 16 January 2020
until Thursday 02 April 2020

Photography

Digital Photography: Intermediate

Thursday 16 January 2020
until Thursday 02 April 2020

Drawing

Drawing for Beginners

Thursday 16 January 2020
until Thursday 02 April 2020

Painting

Painting with Oils & Acrylics

Thursday 16 January 2020
until Thursday 02 April 2020

Craft

Seasonal Flowers

Thursday 16 January 2020
until Thursday 13 February 2020

Drawing & Painting

Drawing & Painting

Thursday 16 January 2020
until Thursday 02 April 2020
Sold Out

Drawing

Life Drawing Beginners & Improvers

Friday 17 January 2020
until Friday 03 April 2020

Drawing

Life Drawing and Painting: Long Pose

Friday 17 January 2020
until Friday 03 April 2020

Painting

Portraiture for Beginners

Friday 17 January 2020
until Friday 03 April 2020

Painting

Japanese Sumi-e Painting

Friday 17 January 2020
until Friday 03 April 2020
Sold Out

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 18 January 2020
until Saturday 04 April 2020

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 18 January 2020
until Saturday 04 April 2020
New Workshop

Film

CinePunked Presents: An Introduction to Tim Burton

Sunday 19 January 2020
Sold Out

Craft

Mosaic Mirrors

Saturday 25 January 2020
Selling Fast

Painting

Japanese Ukiyo-e Painting

Saturday 01 February 2020
New Workshop

Craft

Paper Magic

Sunday 02 February 2020
New Course

Craft

Creative Clay

Thursday 06 February 2020
until Thursday 02 April 2020
Workshop

Design

Interior Design Tips and Tricks

Saturday 08 February 2020
Selling Fast

Craft

Spooncarving

Sunday 09 February 2020
Workshop

Craft

Making a Terrarium

Sunday 09 February 2020
New Workshop

Craft

Bring Your Own Bunch: Valentines

Thursday 13 February 2020
New Workshop

Craft

Baltic Knitting: Cast On’s, Fringing & Braiding

Saturday 15 February 2020
until Sunday 16 February 2020
Workshop

Film

Understanding Film & Cinema

Saturday 15 February 2020
New Workshop

Film

CinePunked Presents: An Introduction to Charlie Chaplin

Sunday 16 February 2020
Workshop

Painting

Paint Your Own Unique Artwork

Sunday 16 February 2020
New Workshop

Craft

An Introduction to Makeup FX

Friday 21 February 2020
until Saturday 22 February 2020

Painting

Silk Painting: Improvers

Tuesday 25 February 2020
until Tuesday 31 March 2020

Craft

Doll Making: Luna Lapin

Tuesday 25 February 2020
until Tuesday 24 March 2020

Printing

Introduction to Print

Thursday 27 February 2020
until Thursday 02 April 2020

Craft

Seasonal Flowers

Thursday 27 February 2020
until Thursday 26 March 2020
Workshop

Design

Interior Design Tips and Tricks

Saturday 29 February 2020
New Course

Painting

Introduction to Colour: Beginners

Monday 02 March 2020
until Thursday 30 April 2020
Workshop

Craft

Japanese Calligraphy Workshop

Saturday 07 March 2020
New Workshop

Craft

Japanese Inspired Gift Wrapping

Saturday 07 March 2020
Workshop

Craft

Knitting: Beginners

Sunday 08 March 2020
Selling Fast

Craft

Introduction to Woodcarving

Sunday 15 March 2020
New Workshop

Artist Focus

Paul Henry: Belfast Artist

Sunday 15 March 2020
Workshop

Craft

Crochet: Beginners

Saturday 21 March 2020
Workshop

Drawing

Life Drawing Workshop: Long Pose

Sunday 22 March 2020
Workshop

Craft

Lampshade Making

Saturday 28 March 2020
Workshop

Painting

Painting the Figure

Sunday 29 March 2020
New Workshop

Craft

Stitch Up - Get Ahead Get a Hat

Monday 30 March 2020

Craft

Bring Your Own Bunch: Easter Workshop

Friday 03 April 2020
Workshop

Mixed Media

The Art of Mixed Media - Portrait

Saturday 04 April 2020
New Workshop

Film

CinePunked Presents: An Introduction to Orson Welles

Sunday 05 April 2020

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Workshop

Craft

Traditional Stone Carving

Friday 13 December 2019
until Saturday 14 December 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Watercolour for Beginners: Continuation

Monday 04 November 2019
until Monday 16 December 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Create Your Own Oil Painting

Wednesday 06 November 2019
until Thursday 19 December 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram