Foreign Language

Russian: Beginners

Wednesday 12 September 2018
until Wednesday 05 December 2018
Sold Out

Foreign Language

Learn Italian through Opera: La Traviata

Saturday 25 August 2018

Foreign Language

Russian: Lower Intermediate

Monday 10 September 2018
until Monday 03 December 2018

Foreign Language

Russian: Intermediate

Monday 10 September 2018
until Monday 03 December 2018
New Course

Foreign Language

Of the fair land there where the 'Sì' doth' sound

Tuesday 11 September 2018
until Tuesday 04 December 2018

Foreign Language

Italian Poetry

Wednesday 12 September 2018
until Wednesday 05 December 2018

Foreign Language

French Conversation Advanced

Wednesday 12 September 2018
until Wednesday 05 December 2018

Foreign Language

Spanish for Beginners

Wednesday 12 September 2018
until Wednesday 05 December 2018
Sold Out

Foreign Language

French Conversation Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 12 September 2018
until Wednesday 05 December 2018

Foreign Language

Russian: Advanced

Wednesday 12 September 2018
until Wednesday 05 December 2018

Foreign Language

Spanish Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 12 September 2018
until Wednesday 05 December 2018

Foreign Language

Russian Conversation: Upper-Intermediate

Wednesday 12 September 2018
until Wednesday 05 December 2018
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

French Conversation Intermediate

Wednesday 12 September 2018
until Wednesday 05 December 2018

Foreign Language

Spanish: Intermediate

Wednesday 12 September 2018
until Wednesday 05 December 2018

Foreign Language

Spanish: Upper Intermediate

Wednesday 12 September 2018
until Wednesday 05 December 2018

Sign Language

Introduction to Sign Language

Thursday 13 September 2018
until Thursday 06 December 2018

Foreign Language

French Conversation Beginners

Thursday 13 September 2018
until Thursday 06 December 2018

Sign Language

Foundation Sign Language

Thursday 13 September 2018
until Thursday 06 December 2018
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

French Conversation Upper Intermediate

Thursday 13 September 2018
until Thursday 06 December 2018
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

Italian Grammar Fix: Pronouns

Friday 14 September 2018
until Friday 30 November 2018
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

UNESCO Italian Sites

Friday 14 September 2018
until Friday 30 November 2018
New Course

Foreign Language

Italian Poetry II

Friday 14 September 2018
until Friday 07 December 2018
New Course

Foreign Language

Japanese for Rugby Fans

Friday 14 September 2018
until Friday 07 December 2018

Foreign Language

Italian for Beginners

Monday 24 September 2018
until Monday 03 December 2018

Foreign Language

Italian for Intermediate

Thursday 27 September 2018
until Thursday 06 December 2018
New Workshop

Foreign Language

Habla italiano?

Saturday 06 October 2018
Workshop

Foreign Language

Learn Italian through Opera: Tosca

Saturday 13 October 2018
New Workshop

Culture

E Lucevan Le Stelle

Saturday 20 October 2018
New Workshop

Foreign Language

Three Songs on Italian Fashion

Saturday 17 November 2018
Workshop

Culture

Discover Lazio - It's Not Just Rome

Saturday 24 November 2018
New Workshop

Culture

Buon Appetito! Italian for Gourmets

Saturday 01 December 2018

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Summer Course

Foreign Language

Latin Grammar Made Easy

Tuesday 24 July 2018
until Tuesday 21 August 2018
Summer Course

Foreign Language

Mixed-ability Ancient Greek

Thursday 26 July 2018
until Thursday 23 August 2018
Sold Out

Foreign Language

Holiday Italian

Thursday 26 July 2018
until Thursday 23 August 2018
Sold Out

Foreign Language

Holiday Italian

Thursday 26 July 2018
until Thursday 23 August 2018
Summer Course

Foreign Language

Holiday Italian

Thursday 26 July 2018
until Thursday 23 August 2018
Summer Course

Sign Language

Irish Sign Language

Thursday 26 July 2018
until Thursday 30 August 2018

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram