New Workshop

Foreign Language

Holiday Greek

Saturday 11 March 2023

Foreign Language

Russian Conversation: Intermediate

Monday 09 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023
New Course

Foreign Language

Russian: Post-Beginners

Monday 09 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Foreign Language

Spanish: Beginners Continuation

Tuesday 10 January 2023
until Tuesday 28 March 2023

Foreign Language

Spanish: Lower Intermediate

Tuesday 10 January 2023
until Tuesday 28 March 2023

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Advanced

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Foreign Language

Arabic: Beginners Continuation

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Intermediate

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Sign Language

Introduction to Sign Language: BSL

Thursday 12 January 2023
until Thursday 30 March 2023

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Beginners

Thursday 12 January 2023
until Thursday 23 March 2023

Sign Language

Foundation Sign Language

Thursday 12 January 2023
until Thursday 30 March 2023

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Upper Intermediate

Thursday 12 January 2023
until Thursday 23 March 2023
New Course

Foreign Language

Holiday Portuguese (European)

Friday 13 January 2023
until Friday 31 March 2023
New Course

Foreign Language

Portuguese (European): Post-Beginners

Friday 13 January 2023
until Friday 31 March 2023
Sold Out

Foreign Language

Quizzes to learn Italian

Monday 23 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023
New Course

Foreign Language

Italian Pronunciation

Monday 23 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Foreign Language

Italian: Post-Beginners (A1)

Monday 23 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Foreign Language

Holiday Italian

Monday 23 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram