Workshop

Foreign Language

Three Italian Songs on Summer

Saturday 29 June 2019
Week-long Course

Foreign Language

Holiday Spanish

Monday 22 July 2019
until Friday 26 July 2019
Summer Course

Sign Language

Introduction to Sign Language

Thursday 25 July 2019
until Thursday 29 August 2019
New Workshop

Culture

Screen Stories: Belfast on Film

Thursday 08 August 2019
Week-long Course

Foreign Language

Holiday French for Beginners

Monday 19 August 2019
until Friday 23 August 2019
Workshop

Sign Language

Makaton Taster Workshop

Saturday 24 August 2019

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Selling Fast

Foreign Language

Spanish: Beginners

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Foreign Language

Russian: Advanced

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Foreign Language

Spanish: Beginners

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Foreign Language

Russian Conversation: Upper Intermediate

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Foreign Language

Spanish: Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

Russian: Beginners

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

Spanish: Intermediate

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Sold Out

Sign Language

Introduction to Sign Language

Thursday 16 May 2019
until Thursday 27 June 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

Italian Grammar Fix: Easy Subjunctive!

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019
Sold Out

Culture

Italy's Via Francigena

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

Japanese for Rugby Fans

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019

Foreign Language

Italian Poetry

Thursday 09 May 2019
until Thursday 04 July 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram