Dance

Ballet for Adults: Intermediate

Monday 09 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Dance

Pop Dance

Monday 09 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Dance

Contemporary Dance: Beginner

Monday 09 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Dance

Contemporary Dance for Adults: Intermediate

Tuesday 10 January 2023
until Tuesday 28 March 2023
Selling Fast

Dance

Ballet for Adults: Improvers

Tuesday 10 January 2023
until Tuesday 28 March 2023

Dance

Nia Dance

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Wellbeing

Mindfulness Yoga

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Dance

Burlesque Barre

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Dance

Modern Dance

Thursday 12 January 2023
until Thursday 30 March 2023

Dance

The Lotte Berk Method

Thursday 12 January 2023
until Thursday 09 February 2023

Dance

Burlesque Barre

Thursday 12 January 2023
until Thursday 30 March 2023
Selling Fast

Dance

Nia Dance

Saturday 14 January 2023
until Saturday 01 April 2023

Dance

Floor Barre General Level

Saturday 14 January 2023
until Saturday 01 April 2023
Selling Fast

Dance

Ballet for Adults: Beginners

Saturday 14 January 2023
until Saturday 01 April 2023

Wellbeing

Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Monday 16 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Wellbeing

T’ai Chi Qigong

Monday 23 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Wellbeing

The Creative Path

Monday 30 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Wellbeing

The Creative Path: Next Steps

Monday 30 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Dance

Barre: The Lotte Berk Method - Revolution

Thursday 23 February 2023
until Thursday 30 March 2023

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram