New Workshop

Dance

Rock Goddess Burlesque Workshop

Sunday 06 May 2018

Dance

Improvers Swing Dance Styles

Tuesday 01 May 2018

Dance

Improvers Swing Dance Styles

Tuesday 08 May 2018
Workshop

Dance

Dance Steps Workshop - Couples Dance

Sunday 13 May 2018

Dance

Improvers Swing Dance Styles

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Wellbeing

Introduction to Crystals

Sunday 20 May 2018
Selling Fast

Dance

Beginners Ballet for Adults

Monday 21 May 2018
until Monday 25 June 2018
New Course

Dance

Floor Barre General Level

Tuesday 22 May 2018
until Tuesday 26 June 2018

Dance

Improvers Swing Dance Styles

Tuesday 22 May 2018
Workshop

Dance

Dance Steps Workshop - Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll & Jive

Sunday 27 May 2018
until Sunday 03 June 2018

Dance

Improvers Swing Dance Styles

Tuesday 29 May 2018
New Course

Wellbeing

Flat to the Mat - Meditation For Busy Lives

Friday 08 June 2018
until Friday 06 July 2018
Summer Course

Dance

Ballet Technique

Wednesday 25 July 2018
until Wednesday 29 August 2018
Workshop

Dance

Dance Steps Workshop - Continental Tango

Sunday 05 August 2018
until Sunday 12 August 2018
Summer Course

Dance

Ballet Booty

Tuesday 07 August 2018
until Tuesday 28 August 2018

Dance

August Dance Workshops - The Artist

Tuesday 07 August 2018
Summer Course

Dance

Brazilian Flavour Dance Fitness

Tuesday 07 August 2018
until Tuesday 28 August 2018

Dance

August Dance Workshops - The Madison

Tuesday 14 August 2018

Dance

August Dance Workshops - The Varsity Drag

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Dance

August Dance Workshops - Chorus Line

Tuesday 21 August 2018
New Course

Dance

Summer School: Ballet

Monday 27 August 2018
until Friday 31 August 2018
New Course

Dance

Summer School: Contemporary Dance

Monday 27 August 2018
until Friday 31 August 2018

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Workshop

Dance

Dance Steps Workshop - Slow Waltz & Viennese Waltz

Sunday 22 April 2018
until Sunday 29 April 2018
New Course

Dance

Burlesque: Next Steps & Solo Work

Monday 09 April 2018
until Monday 14 May 2018

Dance

Intro to Burlesque

Tuesday 10 April 2018
until Tuesday 15 May 2018

Dance

Solo Charleston and Jazz Roots

Tuesday 10 April 2018
until Tuesday 29 May 2018

Dance

Beginner Partner Swing Dance

Tuesday 10 April 2018
until Tuesday 29 May 2018

Dance

Contemporary Dance - Intermediate

Wednesday 11 April 2018
until Wednesday 30 May 2018

Dance

Jazz Dance - Intermediate

Wednesday 11 April 2018
until Wednesday 30 May 2018

Dance

Strictly Come Dancing - Beginners

Wednesday 11 April 2018
until Wednesday 30 May 2018

Dance

Laban Dance for Life

Thursday 12 April 2018
until Thursday 31 May 2018

Wellbeing

Male Minds Matter - Meditation Programme for Men

Thursday 12 April 2018
until Thursday 31 May 2018

Wellbeing

Chakra Meditation Course

Friday 13 April 2018
until Friday 01 June 2018
Selling Fast

Dance

Capoeira

Saturday 14 April 2018
until Saturday 02 June 2018
Selling Fast

Dance

Barre D

Saturday 14 April 2018
until Saturday 02 June 2018
Sold Out

Wellbeing

Dynamic Pilates

Monday 09 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018

Dance

Adult Movement and Dance Class

Monday 09 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018
Selling Fast

Wellbeing

Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Monday 09 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018

Dance

Bollywood for All

Monday 09 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018

Dance

Intermediate Ballet for Adults

Monday 09 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018
Selling Fast

Dance

Pop Dance

Monday 09 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018

Dance

Pop Dance

Monday 09 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018

Wellbeing

Contemporary Pilates

Tuesday 10 April 2018
until Tuesday 05 June 2018
Selling Fast

Dance

Beginner Contemporary Dance

Tuesday 10 April 2018
until Tuesday 05 June 2018

Dance

Contemporary Dance for Adults

Tuesday 10 April 2018
until Tuesday 05 June 2018

Dance

Ballet Technique

Wednesday 11 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018
Sold Out

Dance

Beginner Adult Tap

Wednesday 18 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Wellbeing

Barbara Gibson Yoga

Wednesday 11 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Dance

Improvers Adult Tap

Wednesday 18 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Wellbeing

Pilates

Wednesday 11 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018
Selling Fast

Dance

Burlesque Barre

Wednesday 11 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Wellbeing

Beginner Pilates

Thursday 12 April 2018
until Thursday 07 June 2018

Dance

Ballet Booty

Thursday 19 April 2018
until Thursday 07 June 2018

Dance

Brazilian Flavour Dance Fitness

Thursday 19 April 2018
until Thursday 07 June 2018
Selling Fast

Wellbeing

The Creative Path

Friday 13 April 2018
until Friday 08 June 2018

Dance

Second Chance Adult Ballet - Beginners

Friday 13 April 2018
until Friday 08 June 2018

Wellbeing

Beginner Pilates

Friday 13 April 2018
until Friday 08 June 2018

Dance

Second Chance Adult Ballet - Improvers

Friday 13 April 2018
until Friday 08 June 2018

Dance

Second Chance Adult Ballet - Experienced

Friday 13 April 2018
until Friday 08 June 2018

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram