Week-long Course

Dance

Intermediate Ballet - Week-long Intensive

Monday 10 August 2020
until Friday 14 August 2020
Pre-recorded Course

Dance

Floor Barre General Level

Monday 24 August 2020
until Monday 14 September 2020

Courses Currently Running

Below are some pre-recorded courses that you can still sign up to.

Interactive Live Course

Dance

Nia Dance & Fitness

Thursday 02 July 2020
until Wednesday 26 August 2020
Interactive Live Course

Dance

Nia Dance & Fitness

Saturday 04 July 2020
until Saturday 29 August 2020
Interactive Live Course

Dance

The Lotte Berk Method Evolution

Tuesday 30 June 2020
until Tuesday 01 September 2020
Interactive Live Course

Dance

Burlesque Barre

Wednesday 01 July 2020
until Wednesday 02 September 2020
Interactive Live Course

Wellbeing

Pilates

Thursday 09 July 2020
until Thursday 03 September 2020
Interactive Live Course

Dance

The Lotte Berk Method Evolution

Thursday 02 July 2020
until Thursday 03 September 2020

Dance

Burlesque Barre

Friday 03 July 2020
until Friday 04 September 2020
Interactive Live Course

Wellbeing

Pilates

Friday 10 July 2020
until Friday 04 September 2020

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram