New Course

Music Theory

Music Theory for Guitarists

Monday 30 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023
New

Instruments

African Drums

Monday 09 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Instruments

Gypsy Jazz Violin

Tuesday 10 January 2023
until Tuesday 28 March 2023

Drama

Acting With Rosie

Tuesday 10 January 2023
until Tuesday 28 March 2023

Instruments

Guitar: Beginners Continuation

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Drama

Speak Out! A Verbal Communication Course

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Instruments

Guitar: Beginners with Steve Batt

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Drama

Rosie Pelan Actors’ Studio

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Drama

Drama

Thursday 12 January 2023
until Thursday 30 March 2023
Selling Fast

Instruments

Ukulele: Beginners

Saturday 14 January 2023
until Saturday 01 April 2023
Selling Fast

Instruments

Ukulele: Intermediate

Saturday 14 January 2023
until Saturday 01 April 2023
New Course

Music Theory

Music Theory in Practice: Beginner

Monday 30 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Instruments

Fingerstyle Guitar

Monday 30 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram