New Workshop

Drama

Irish Playwrights Series: Martin McDonagh

Sunday 29 April 2018
New Workshop

Drama

Script Analysis: A Guide for Actors

Sunday 06 May 2018
Workshop

Drama

Intimacy for Actors

Sunday 20 May 2018
Workshop

Drama

Greek Tragedy For Actors

Sunday 03 June 2018
Workshop

Drama

Sight Reading For Actors & Non-Actors

Sunday 10 June 2018
Summer Course

Drama

Summer Drama School

Wednesday 25 July 2018
until Saturday 28 July 2018
Summer Course

Singing

Express Yourself Through Singing

Saturday 28 July 2018
until Saturday 01 September 2018
New Workshop

Drama

The Shakespeare Monologue

Sunday 12 August 2018
Workshop

Drama

Playwrights Series: Oscar Wilde

Sunday 19 August 2018

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Drama

Drama

Thursday 12 April 2018
until Thursday 31 May 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Button Accordion

Monday 16 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Traditional Guitar Accompaniment

Monday 16 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018

Instruments

Beginner Violin

Monday 09 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018
New Course

Instruments

Rediscovering The Voilin

Monday 09 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018

Drama

Intro to Acting for Adults

Monday 09 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018
Selling Fast

Singing

Introduction to Singing

Monday 09 April 2018
until Monday 04 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Tin Whistle

Tuesday 17 April 2018
until Tuesday 05 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Traditional Flute

Tuesday 17 April 2018
until Tuesday 05 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Concertina

Tuesday 17 April 2018
until Tuesday 05 June 2018
Selling Fast

Singing

Intermediate Singing: Developing Technique

Tuesday 10 April 2018
until Tuesday 05 June 2018
New Course

Drama

Introduction to Drama

Tuesday 10 April 2018
until Tuesday 05 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Traditional Flute Advanced

Tuesday 17 April 2018
until Tuesday 05 June 2018
Selling Fast

Drama

Speak Out! A Verbal Communication Course

Tuesday 10 April 2018
until Tuesday 05 June 2018
Sold Out

Instruments

Beginners Guitar

Wednesday 18 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Tenor Banjo & Mandolin Beginners

Wednesday 18 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Tenor Banjo & Mandolin Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 18 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Instruments

Intermediate Guitar Level 1

Wednesday 18 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Tenor Banjo & Mandolin Upper Intermediate

Wednesday 18 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Tenor Banjo & Mandolin Advanced

Wednesday 18 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Instruments

Intermediate Guitar Level 2

Wednesday 18 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Bodhran Beginners & Improvers

Wednesday 18 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Bodhran Intermediate & Advanced

Wednesday 18 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Drama

Rosie Pelan Actors’ Studio

Wednesday 11 April 2018
until Wednesday 06 June 2018

Singing

Introduction to Traditional Singing of Ireland

Thursday 19 April 2018
until Thursday 07 June 2018

Singing

BelfastTrad: Traditional Singing Circle

Thursday 19 April 2018
until Thursday 07 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Fiddle Lower Intermediate

Thursday 19 April 2018
until Thursday 07 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Fiddle Beginner

Thursday 19 April 2018
until Thursday 07 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Fiddle Advanced

Thursday 19 April 2018
until Thursday 07 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Uilleann Pipes Beginner

Thursday 19 April 2018
until Thursday 07 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Uilleann Pipes intermediate

Thursday 19 April 2018
until Thursday 07 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Traditional Flute

Thursday 19 April 2018
until Thursday 07 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Fiddle Upper Intermediate

Thursday 19 April 2018
until Thursday 07 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Harp Beginners

Saturday 21 April 2018
until Saturday 09 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Harp Improvers

Saturday 21 April 2018
until Saturday 09 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Harp Intermediate

Saturday 21 April 2018
until Saturday 09 June 2018

Instruments

BelfastTrad: Harp Advanced

Saturday 21 April 2018
until Saturday 09 June 2018
Selling Fast

Singing

Express Yourself Through Singing

Saturday 14 April 2018
until Saturday 09 June 2018

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram