3-day intensive

Painting

Oil Painting

Tuesday 16 July 2019
until Thursday 18 July 2019
Week-long Course

Painting

Painting with Oils

Monday 22 July 2019
until Friday 26 July 2019
Week-long Course

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Monday 22 July 2019
until Friday 26 July 2019
Week-long Course

Painting

Painting the Figure Week

Monday 22 July 2019
until Friday 26 July 2019
Workshop

Painting

Chinese Watercolour Painting

Sunday 28 July 2019
Week-long Course

Painting

Acrylic Painting

Monday 29 July 2019
until Friday 02 August 2019
Week-long Course

Painting

Love Painting

Monday 29 July 2019
3-day intensive

Painting

Watercolour for Beginners

Tuesday 30 July 2019
until Thursday 01 August 2019
Week-long Course

Painting

Fun with Print

Monday 05 August 2019
until Friday 09 August 2019
Week-long Course

Painting

Introduction to Silk Painting

Monday 12 August 2019
until Friday 16 August 2019
Week-long Course

Painting

Watercolour Step-by-Step: Beginners

Monday 12 August 2019
until Friday 16 August 2019
Workshop

Painting

Chinese Watercolour Painting

Sunday 18 August 2019
Week-long Course

Painting

Portrait Painting

Monday 19 August 2019
until Friday 23 August 2019

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Sold Out

Drawing & Painting

Life Drawing & Painting

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019

Film

DIY Film: Beginners

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019

Film

DIY Film: Intermediate

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019
Sold Out

Drawing & Painting

Life Drawing & Painting

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019
Summer Course

Craft

English Paper Piecing Patchwork

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019
Selling Fast

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Drawing

Draw, Paint, Create

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Selling Fast

Drawing

Creative Life Drawing

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Portrait Painting

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 27 June 2019

Printing

DIY Silkscreen Printing

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 27 June 2019
Sold Out

Drawing & Painting

Drawing & Painting

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 27 June 2019

Drawing

Life Drawing Beginners & Improvers

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Japanese Sumi-e Painting

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019

Painting

Painting with Oils - Continuation

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019
Selling Fast

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 04 May 2019
until Saturday 29 June 2019
Selling Fast

Drawing

Life Drawing: Beginners

Monday 06 May 2019
until Monday 01 July 2019
Selling Fast

Painting

Portrait Painting

Friday 10 May 2019
until Friday 05 July 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram