Summer Course

Painting

Summer Intensive: Life Painting

Monday 24 July 2023
until Friday 28 July 2023
Summer Course

Painting

Summer Intensive: Love Painting

Monday 31 July 2023
until Friday 04 August 2023
Summer Course

Painting

Summer Intensive: Portrait Painting

Monday 31 July 2023
until Friday 04 August 2023

Courses Currently Running

Our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Sold Out

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 19 April 2023
until Wednesday 31 May 2023
Sold Out

Painting

Portrait Painting

Thursday 20 April 2023
until Thursday 01 June 2023
Selling Fast

Painting

Portrait Painting: Beginners

Thursday 20 April 2023
until Thursday 01 June 2023
Sold Out

Painting

Painting with Oils & Acrylics

Thursday 20 April 2023
until Thursday 01 June 2023
New Course

Craft

Applique Bird Pictures

Thursday 20 April 2023
until Thursday 01 June 2023

Drawing & Painting

Life drawing: Absolute Beginners

Thursday 27 April 2023
until Thursday 01 June 2023
Sold Out

Drawing

Life Drawing

Friday 21 April 2023
until Friday 02 June 2023
Selling Fast

Painting

Watercolour for Beginners

Friday 21 April 2023
until Friday 02 June 2023
Sold Out

Painting

Acrylic Painting

Friday 21 April 2023
until Friday 02 June 2023
Sold Out

Painting

Abstract Painting

Friday 21 April 2023
until Friday 02 June 2023
Sold Out

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 22 April 2023
until Saturday 03 June 2023
Selling Fast

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 22 April 2023
until Saturday 03 June 2023

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram