Week-long Course

Drawing

Summer Life Drawing Intensive

Monday 12 August 2019
until Friday 16 August 2019
Week-long Course

Drawing

Summer Sketchbook

Monday 12 August 2019
until Friday 16 August 2019
Week-long Course

Drawing

Drawing for Beginners

Monday 19 August 2019
until Friday 23 August 2019

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Sold Out

Painting

Portrait Painting

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 24 June 2019
Selling Fast

Drawing

Life Drawing

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 24 June 2019
Sold Out

Printing

DIY Silkscreen Printing

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 24 June 2019
Sold Out

Craft

Love your Sewing Machine

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 24 June 2019
Selling Fast

Mixed Media

Embracing Creative Flow Through Abstract Art

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 24 June 2019

Craft

Introduction to Mosaic

Tuesday 04 June 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019

Painting

Acrylic Painting

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019
Sold Out

Drawing & Painting

Life Drawing & Painting

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019

Film

DIY Film: Beginners

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019

Film

DIY Film: Intermediate

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019
Summer Course

Craft

English Paper Piecing Patchwork

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019
Sold Out

Drawing & Painting

Life Drawing & Painting

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019
Selling Fast

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Drawing

Draw, Paint, Create

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Selling Fast

Drawing

Creative Life Drawing

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Portrait Painting

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 27 June 2019

Printing

DIY Silkscreen Printing

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 27 June 2019
Sold Out

Drawing & Painting

Drawing & Painting

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 27 June 2019

Drawing

Life Drawing Beginners & Improvers

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Japanese Sumi-e Painting

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019

Painting

Painting with Oils - Continuation

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019
Selling Fast

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 04 May 2019
until Saturday 29 June 2019
Selling Fast

Drawing

Life Drawing: Beginners

Monday 06 May 2019
until Monday 01 July 2019
Selling Fast

Painting

Portrait Painting

Friday 10 May 2019
until Friday 05 July 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram