Pre-recorded Workshop

Drawing

Create & Keep a sketchbook: An online Resource

Saturday 13 June 2020

Courses Currently Running

Below are some pre-recorded courses that you can still sign up to.

Pre-recorded Course

Craft

Appliqué & Embroidery Folk Art Scarf

Tuesday 05 May 2020
until Tuesday 09 June 2020
Interactive Live Course

Painting

Watercolour Step-by-Step: Beginners

Tuesday 05 May 2020
until Tuesday 09 June 2020
Interactive Live Course

Printing

DIY Silkscreen Printing

Monday 27 April 2020
until Monday 15 June 2020
Interactive Live Course

Craft

Felt Making

Wednesday 29 April 2020
until Wednesday 17 June 2020
Interactive Live Course

Painting

Create Your Own Oil Painting

Monday 04 May 2020
until Monday 22 June 2020
Interactive Live Course

Painting

Painting Your Own Still Life

Monday 04 May 2020
until Monday 22 June 2020
Interactive Live Course

Film

DIY Film: Beginners

Tuesday 05 May 2020
until Tuesday 23 June 2020
Interactive Live Course

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Thursday 07 May 2020
until Thursday 25 June 2020
Interactive Live Course

Photography

Digital Photography: Beginners

Thursday 07 May 2020
until Thursday 25 June 2020
Interactive Live Course

Photography

The Art of Photography

Thursday 07 May 2020
until Thursday 25 June 2020
Interactive Live Course

Drawing

Abstract drawing for Beginners

Thursday 07 May 2020
until Thursday 25 June 2020
Interactive Live Course

Drawing

Life Drawing: Improvers

Friday 08 May 2020
until Friday 26 June 2020
Interactive Live Course

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 09 May 2020
until Saturday 27 June 2020
Pre-recorded Workshop

Craft

An Introduction to Makeup FX

Monday 04 May 2020
until Sunday 28 June 2020
Interactive Live Workshop

Photography

Introduction to Editing your photos in Lightroom

Friday 08 May 2020
until Wednesday 08 July 2020

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram