Workshop

Craft

Christmas Wreath Making

Sunday 16 December 2018
Selling Fast

Craft

Christmas Wreath Making

Saturday 15 December 2018
Selling Fast

Craft

Christmas Wreath Making

Saturday 15 December 2018
Workshop

Craft

Christmas Wreath Making

Sunday 16 December 2018
Selling Fast

Craft

Love your Sewing Machine

Monday 14 January 2019
until Monday 08 April 2019
New Course

Craft

Japanese Knot Bag

Tuesday 15 January 2019
until Tuesday 26 February 2019

Craft

Hand Stitched Fabric Picture

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 28 February 2019
New Course

Craft

Wire Work Jewellery

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 11 April 2019
Workshop

Craft

Making a Terrarium

Saturday 26 January 2019
Workshop

Craft

Japanese Calligraphy Workshop

Saturday 02 February 2019
Workshop

Craft

Sea Craft Art

Saturday 09 February 2019
New Workshop

Craft

Paper Marbling

Sunday 24 February 2019
Workshop

Craft

Introduction to Woodcarving

Sunday 24 February 2019
New Course

Craft

Introduction to Mosaic

Tuesday 05 March 2019
until Tuesday 09 April 2019
New Course

Craft

Doll Making: Papier-mâché Bunny

Tuesday 05 March 2019
until Tuesday 09 April 2019

Craft

Seasonal Flowers

Thursday 07 March 2019
until Thursday 11 April 2019
New Workshop

Craft

Cyanotype

Saturday 09 March 2019
Workshop

Craft

Introduction to Basket Making

Saturday 16 March 2019
New Workshop

Craft

Making a Mobile

Saturday 30 March 2019
Workshop

Craft

Spooncarving

Sunday 31 March 2019
Workshop

Craft

Gift Wrapping with Style

Saturday 06 April 2019
Workshop

Craft

Easter Wreath Making

Sunday 14 April 2019
Workshop

Craft

Easter Wreath Making

Sunday 14 April 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram