Unfortunately we do not have any workshops available for registration. If you would like to be kept up to date with our course programme, why not sign up to our mailing list below

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

New Course

Arts & Crafts

Collage & Print for Kids (7 - 11 yrs)

Saturday 04 May 2019
until Saturday 25 May 2019

Music

BelfastTrad: Tin Whistle for 6 - 12 Year Olds

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 03 June 2019

Music

BelfastTrad: Beginner Tin Whistle for 8-16 Year Olds

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 03 June 2019

Music

BelfastTrad: Fiddle for Kids: Beginners & Improvers (5+ yrs)

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 06 June 2019
Selling Fast

Dance

Baby Dance

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019

Dance

Baby Ballet Beginners for 2-4 Year Olds

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Dance

Baby Ballet Improvers for 3-6 Year Olds

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Selling Fast

Drama

Drama, Dance & Games

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Arts & Crafts

Creative Arts & Crafts for Kids (5-9 Yrs)

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 27 June 2019
Selling Fast

Arts & Crafts

Animation for Kids (5 - 10 yrs)

Saturday 04 May 2019
until Saturday 29 June 2019

Arts & Crafts

DIY Film for Young People

Saturday 04 May 2019
until Saturday 29 June 2019
Sold Out

Dance

Baby Ballet Beginners for 2-4 Year Olds

Saturday 04 May 2019
until Saturday 29 June 2019

Drama

Class Act Drama Academy for 4-18 Year Olds

Saturday 04 May 2019
until Saturday 29 June 2019
Sold Out

Dance

Baby Ballet Improvers for 3-6 Year Olds

Saturday 04 May 2019
until Saturday 29 June 2019
Sold Out

Arts & Crafts

Drawing and Painting for Teens

Saturday 04 May 2019
until Saturday 29 June 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram