Dance

Baby Dance

Tuesday 17 September 2019
until Tuesday 10 December 2019

Dance

Baby Circus

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 23 October 2019

Dance

Baby Ballet Beginners for 2-4 Year Olds

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019

Dance

Baby Ballet Improvers for 3-6 Year Olds

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019
Selling Fast

Dance

Baby Ballet Beginners for 2-4 Year Olds

Saturday 21 September 2019
until Saturday 14 December 2019

Dance

Baby Ballet Improvers for 3-6 Year Olds

Saturday 21 September 2019
until Saturday 14 December 2019
New Course

Dance

Creative Street Dance for Children

Tuesday 24 September 2019
until Tuesday 03 December 2019

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Week-long Course

Arts & Crafts

Portfolio Preparation (16 - 18 yrs)

Monday 19 August 2019
until Friday 23 August 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram