Drama

Drama

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 27 June 2019

Drama

Belfast Talent: Intro to Acting for Adults

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 24 June 2019

Drama

Accents for Actors

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019
Selling Fast

Drama

Speak Out! A Verbal Communication Course

Tuesday 30 April 2019
until Tuesday 25 June 2019

Drama

Rosie Pelan Actors’ Studio

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
New Workshop

Drama

Theatrical Genre Series: Melodrama

Sunday 05 May 2019
Workshop

Drama

Scene Study for Actors

Sunday 19 May 2019
Workshop

Drama

Irish Playwrights Series: G.B. Shaw

Sunday 26 May 2019
Workshop

Drama

Voice for the Actor and The Non-Actor

Sunday 09 June 2019
Workshop

Drama

Playing Comedy for Actors

Sunday 23 June 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram