Courses Currently Running

Our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Selling Fast

Music Theory

Music Theory for Guitarists

Monday 08 January 2024
until Monday 18 March 2024
New Course

Drama

Stage Fighting: Rapier/Singlesword

Monday 19 February 2024
until Monday 18 March 2024
Selling Fast

Instruments

Rock Jam

Monday 08 January 2024
until Monday 18 March 2024
Sold Out

Instruments

African Drums: Beginners

Tuesday 09 January 2024
until Tuesday 19 March 2024

Singing

Get to Know your Singing Voice

Tuesday 16 January 2024
until Tuesday 19 March 2024
Selling Fast

Instruments

African Drums: Intermediate

Tuesday 09 January 2024
until Tuesday 19 March 2024
Sold Out

Instruments

Ukulele: Beginners

Tuesday 09 January 2024
until Tuesday 19 March 2024
Sold Out

Drama

Acting for Beginners: Level 1

Tuesday 09 January 2024
until Tuesday 19 March 2024
Selling Fast

Instruments

Guitar: Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 10 January 2024
until Wednesday 20 March 2024
Selling Fast

Instruments

Guitar: Intermediate

Wednesday 10 January 2024
until Wednesday 20 March 2024
Selling Fast

Drama

Speak Out: A Course in Confident Communication

Wednesday 10 January 2024
until Wednesday 20 March 2024
Selling Fast

Instruments

Guitar: Beginners

Wednesday 10 January 2024
until Wednesday 20 March 2024

Drama

Rosie Pelan Actors’ Studio: Level 3

Wednesday 10 January 2024
until Wednesday 20 March 2024
Selling Fast

Instruments

Ukulele: Beginners Continuation

Thursday 11 January 2024
until Thursday 21 March 2024
Sold Out

Drama

Drama: Level 2

Thursday 11 January 2024
until Thursday 21 March 2024

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram