Workshop

Poetry

Spring Awakening: For Beginners Anew

Saturday 18 March 2023
New Workshop

Poetry

A Taste of Awakening: Exploring Japanese Haiku Poetry

Saturday 01 April 2023

Courses Currently Running

Our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Sold Out

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction

Monday 09 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023
Sold Out

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction Continuation

Monday 09 January 2023
until Monday 27 March 2023

Poetry

Writing Poetry for Post-Beginners and Intermediate

Tuesday 10 January 2023
until Tuesday 28 March 2023
Sold Out

Creative Writing

Creative Writing For Beginners

Tuesday 10 January 2023
until Tuesday 28 March 2023
Sold Out

Creative Writing

Landscapes, Mindscapes, Lifescapes

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Creative Writing

Creative Writing: Continuation

Wednesday 11 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction

Wednesday 18 January 2023
until Wednesday 29 March 2023

Poetry

Reading & Writing Poetry: 'Go on your nerve'

Thursday 12 January 2023
until Thursday 30 March 2023

Poetry

Writing Poetry for Absolute Beginners

Thursday 12 January 2023
until Thursday 30 March 2023

Poetry

Reading & Writing Poetry: 'Go on your nerve'

Friday 13 January 2023
until Friday 31 March 2023

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram