Courses Currently Running

Our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Sold Out

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction

Monday 08 January 2024
until Monday 18 March 2024

Creative Writing

Writing Fiction Continuation

Monday 08 January 2024
until Monday 18 March 2024
Selling Fast

Poetry

Writing Poetry: Post-Beginners & Intermediate

Tuesday 09 January 2024
until Tuesday 19 March 2024
Sold Out

Creative Writing

Creative Writing For Beginners

Tuesday 09 January 2024
until Tuesday 19 March 2024
Selling Fast

Creative Writing

Writing Surgery: Feedback & Editing Skills

Wednesday 10 January 2024
until Wednesday 20 March 2024
Selling Fast

Creative Writing

Short Story Writing

Wednesday 10 January 2024
until Wednesday 20 March 2024
Sold Out

Self Heal

Creative Living

Thursday 11 January 2024
until Thursday 21 March 2024
Selling Fast

Poetry

Reading & Writing Poetry: ‘Essential Haiku’

Thursday 11 January 2024
until Thursday 21 March 2024
Selling Fast

Poetry

Poetry for Beginners

Thursday 11 January 2024
until Thursday 21 March 2024

Poetry

Reading & Writing Poetry: 'Essential Haiku'

Friday 12 January 2024
until Friday 22 March 2024

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram