New Course

Poetry

Reading & Writing Poetry

Tuesday 17 September 2019
until Tuesday 10 December 2019
New Course

Poetry

Italian Poetry

Thursday 19 September 2019
until Thursday 12 December 2019

Poetry

Reading & Writing Poetry

Friday 20 September 2019
until Friday 13 December 2019
New Workshop

Poetry

Poetry Therapy in Practice: Finding the Light through Poetry

Saturday 21 September 2019
New Workshop

Poetry

Sounds of Silence: Music, Poetry & Inner Peace

Saturday 05 October 2019
New Workshop

Poetry

The Poetry of Samhain

Thursday 31 October 2019
until Friday 01 November 2019
New Workshop

Poetry

Sounds of Wellbeing: Music & Poetry for all seasons

Saturday 16 November 2019
Workshop

Poetry

The Poetry of Nature

Saturday 23 November 2019
New Workshop

Poetry

Poetry Therapy in Practice: Poetry, Art & the Stillness Between

Saturday 30 November 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram