Sold Out

Design

Interior Design Tips and Tricks

Saturday 23 February 2019

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Selling Fast

Painting

Drawing & Painting Still Life

Monday 14 January 2019
until Monday 25 February 2019
New Course

Painting

Silk Painting: Beginners

Tuesday 15 January 2019
until Tuesday 26 February 2019
Sold Out

Craft

Japanese Knot Bag

Tuesday 15 January 2019
until Tuesday 26 February 2019
Selling Fast

Painting

Complete Your Own Oil Painting

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 27 February 2019

Photography

Digital Photography: Beginners

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 28 February 2019

Craft

Hand Stitched Fabric Picture

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 28 February 2019
Sold Out

Drawing

Drawing for Beginners: Discover Your Artist Self

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 14 March 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Portrait Painting

Monday 14 January 2019
until Monday 08 April 2019

Drawing

Life Drawing: Beginners

Monday 14 January 2019
until Monday 08 April 2019
Sold Out

Drawing

Life Drawing

Monday 14 January 2019
until Monday 08 April 2019
Sold Out

Printing

DIY Silkscreen Printing

Monday 14 January 2019
until Monday 08 April 2019
Sold Out

Craft

Love your Sewing Machine

Monday 14 January 2019
until Monday 08 April 2019
Sold Out

Mixed Media

Embracing Creative Flow Through Abstract Art

Monday 14 January 2019
until Monday 08 April 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Acrylic Painting

Tuesday 15 January 2019
until Tuesday 09 April 2019
Selling Fast

Painting

Acrylic Painting

Tuesday 15 January 2019
until Tuesday 09 April 2019
Sold Out

Drawing & Painting

Life Drawing & Painting

Tuesday 15 January 2019
until Tuesday 09 April 2019
Sold Out

Film

DIY Film: Beginners

Tuesday 15 January 2019
until Tuesday 09 April 2019
New Course

Film

DIY Film: Intermediate

Tuesday 15 January 2019
until Tuesday 09 April 2019
Sold Out

Drawing & Painting

Life Drawing & Painting

Tuesday 15 January 2019
until Tuesday 09 April 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019
Sold Out

Drawing

Draw, Paint, Create

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019
Sold Out

Drawing

Creative Life Drawing

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Watercolour Painting

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Portrait Painting

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 11 April 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Painting with Oils - Beginners

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 11 April 2019
Sold Out

Drawing & Painting

Drawing & Painting

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 11 April 2019
Selling Fast

Craft

Wire Work Jewellery

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 11 April 2019
Sold Out

Drawing

Life Drawing Beginners & Improvers

Friday 18 January 2019
until Friday 12 April 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Portrait Painting

Friday 18 January 2019
until Friday 12 April 2019
Sold Out

Drawing

Life Drawing and Painting – Long Pose

Friday 18 January 2019
until Friday 12 April 2019

Painting

Japanese Sumi-e Painting

Friday 18 January 2019
until Friday 12 April 2019
Selling Fast

Painting

Painting with Oils - Intermediate

Friday 18 January 2019
until Friday 12 April 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 19 January 2019
until Saturday 13 April 2019
Sold Out

Painting

Love Painting

Saturday 19 January 2019
until Saturday 13 April 2019
Selling Fast

Painting

Chinese Ink & Watercolour Painting

Sunday 20 January 2019
until Sunday 14 April 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram