Workshop

Culture

Discover Emilia Romagna

Saturday 23 November 2019

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Sold Out

Foreign Language

Italian: Post-Beginners

Monday 23 September 2019
until Monday 02 December 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

Holiday Italian

Thursday 19 September 2019
until Thursday 05 December 2019

Foreign Language

Italian: Intermediate Continuation

Thursday 26 September 2019
until Thursday 05 December 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

Italian Proverbs & Idiomatic Expressions

Friday 20 September 2019
until Friday 06 December 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

Spanish: Beginners

Friday 04 October 2019
until Friday 06 December 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

Learn Italian with Canaletto

Friday 20 September 2019
until Friday 06 December 2019

Foreign Language

Russian: Lower Intermediate

Monday 16 September 2019
until Monday 09 December 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

Russian: Intermediate

Monday 16 September 2019
until Monday 09 December 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

Italian: Beginners

Tuesday 17 September 2019
until Tuesday 10 December 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Intermediate

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Advanced

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019

Foreign Language

Russian: Advanced

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

Spanish: Beginners

Wednesday 02 October 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019

Foreign Language

Russian Conversation: Upper Intermediate

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Intermediate

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

Russian: Beginners

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

Spanish: Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 02 October 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019
Selling Fast

Sign Language

Introduction to Sign Language

Thursday 19 September 2019
until Thursday 12 December 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Beginners

Thursday 19 September 2019
until Thursday 12 December 2019
Sold Out

Sign Language

Foundation Sign Language

Thursday 19 September 2019
until Thursday 12 December 2019

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Upper Intermediate

Thursday 19 September 2019
until Thursday 12 December 2019
New Course

Foreign Language

Japanese for Olympics fans

Friday 20 September 2019
until Friday 13 December 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram