Our People

Roger Courtney

Interim Director

Director@CrescentArts.org

Martin Forker

Operations Manager

Operations@CrescentArts.org

Gareth Doran

Senior Arts Technician

artstech@crescentarts.org

Gail Jones

Marketing Officer

Marketing@CrescentArts.org

Mave Dempster-O’Neil

Finance Officer

Finance@Crescentarts.org

Ann Feely

Outreach & Education Officer

Outreach@CrescentArts.org

Box Office Team

Info@Crescentarts.org


 

Patrons

Roger Courtney

Paul Muldoon

Liz Donnan

 

Board

Chair - Charlotte Jess

Anthony Kirby

Ian Lindsay

Chris Callan

Eileen Branagh

Lucy McCullagh

David Wilson

Dickon Hall

Gareth McBride

 

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram