Live Events At The Crescent

Show me

BYO

Gig

Pat Coldrick - Classical Gas Tour

Saturday 17 February 2018
BYO

Gig

Join Me In The Pines - David Geraghty of Bell X1

Friday 02 March 2018
BYO

Gig

Moving on Music presents The Whileaways

Thursday 22 March 2018
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night presents Adrian Nation

Tuesday 27 March 2018
BYO

Gig

Deni Bonet

Friday 06 April 2018
BYO

Gig

Ronnie Greer Blues Band with Special Guest Ken Haddock

Saturday 07 April 2018
BYO

Gig

Daoirí Farrell

Saturday 14 April 2018
BYO

Gig

Lore & Special Guests

Saturday 21 April 2018
BYO

Gig

Ronnie Greer’s Almost Big Band

Saturday 26 May 2018
BYO

Gig

Eva Cassidy: The Story

Wednesday 20 June 2018
BYO

Gig

Simon & Garfunkel: Through the Years

Thursday 28 June 2018

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram