Live Events At The Crescent

Show me

BYO

Gig

RĂ­ EP Launch: A Night of Local Music and Storytelling

Friday 26 July 2019
BYO

Gig

Peggy Seeger In Concert

Sunday 28 July 2019
BYO

Gig

The Ronnie Greer Band with Special Guest Grainne Duffy

Friday 23 August 2019
BYO

Gig

Chris Keys Live at The Crescent

Saturday 24 August 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: Thursday Night

Thursday 29 August 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: It's all about the Bass

Friday 30 August 2019
Workshop

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: John Tracey Workshop

Saturday 31 August 2019
Workshop

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: Gary Lutton Workshop

Saturday 31 August 2019
Workshop

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: Paul McMordie Workshop

Saturday 31 August 2019

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: Rock School

Saturday 31 August 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: John Tracey & a small circle of friends

Saturday 31 August 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: Grand Finale - A Celebration of The Eagles

Sunday 01 September 2019
BYO

Gig

Amanda St John & a 5 piece band

Friday 20 September 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night XI: Dom Martin & Amrit Sond

Thursday 26 September 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram