Live Events At The Crescent

Show me

BYO

Gig

Los Dramáticos present Fire In The Blood

Saturday 04 May 2019
BYO

Concert

Moon-led: Ireland & Canada in Poetry & Song

Friday 10 May 2019
BYO

Comedy

Barbara Nice Raffle

Friday 17 May 2019
BYO

Gig

Keith James: The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Saturday 18 May 2019
BYO

Gig

Ken Haddock in Concert

Friday 31 May 2019
BYO

Theatre

“Yes” Molly’s Soliloquy

Monday 17 June 2019
until Tuesday 18 June 2019
BYO

Gig

Peggy Seeger In Concert

Sunday 28 July 2019

Comedy

Farmer Michael & Kathleen : The Full Irish

Saturday 17 August 2019

Theatre

The 10 Dark Secrets of 1798

Thursday 12 September 2019
BYO

Comedy

Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties

Friday 27 September 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram