Live Events At The Crescent

The Crescent is a hub for Festivals and a platform for showcasing talent, ideas and conversations. We have a range of in-person events and online events which are listed below.

Workshop

Tech Tips: Support and advice on using your phone, tablet or computer

Monday 03 October 2022
BYO

Poetry

Purely Poetry Open Mic Night

Friday 07 October 2022

Concert

TRANSIENCE...Intimate Moments at the Piano

Friday 07 October 2022

Talk

Accessible Residencies - What might a best practice model look like?

Saturday 08 October 2022

Concert

CHILL - A relaxed classical concert

Saturday 08 October 2022

Talk

Something for Nothing?

Saturday 08 October 2022

Concert

CHILL - A relaxed classical concert

Saturday 08 October 2022

Talk

Crip/Work: What happens if the show doesn't go on?

Saturday 08 October 2022

Dance

Weaving Threads

Sunday 09 October 2022

In conversation

Ann Cleeves in conversation with Brian McGilloway

Monday 10 October 2022

Book Launch

Book Launch: Poetry Unbound by Pádraig Ó Tuama

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Talk

Tish Delaney and Donal Ryan

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Music

The Fews Ensemble - Belfast Music Society Northern Lights Mini-Fest

Sunday 30 October 2022

Workshop

Tech Tips: Support and advice on using your phone tablet computer Nov

Monday 07 November 2022
BYO

Poetry

Purely Poetry Open Mic Night

Friday 11 November 2022
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night presents Declan Zapala

Saturday 19 November 2022

Workshop

Tech Tips: Support and advice on using your phone tablet computer dec

Monday 05 December 2022

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram