Live Events At The Crescent

Show me

BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night VI: Donal Scullion

Friday 22 February 2019
BYO

Poetry

Purely Poetry Open Mic Night

Friday 01 March 2019
Sold Out

Theatre

The 10 Dark Secrets of 1798

Thursday 28 February 2019

Family

Chamber Babies

Saturday 02 March 2019
BYO

Gig

Claude Bourbon

Saturday 02 March 2019
BYO

Gig

GrĂ¡inne Duffy

Friday 08 March 2019
BYO

Comedy

The Complete History of Pop Music

Saturday 09 March 2019

Theatre

Me, Mum & The Patriarchy

Thursday 14 March 2019

Theatre

The Crescent Youth Theatre presents Chaos

Saturday 16 March 2019
until Sunday 17 March 2019
BYO

Gig

The Ronnie Greer Organ Band with Special Guest Jim Mullen

Friday 22 March 2019

Comedy

Imagine 2019: Robin Ince - Chaos of Delight

Monday 25 March 2019

Talk

Imagine 2019: The problem with patriotism?

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Talk

Imagine 2019: What does sex sell?

Tuesday 26 March 2019
BYO

Talk

Imagine 2019: Vincent Browne - The fortuitous partition of Ireland

Wednesday 27 March 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night VII: Jule Malischke

Wednesday 03 April 2019

Theatre

Apollo Arts Presents Chicago

Friday 05 April 2019
until Sunday 07 April 2019

Dance

Miss Belly Dance Belfast Competition

Saturday 06 April 2019
BYO

Gig

String Ninjas

Thursday 11 April 2019

Gig

Grace Petrie

Saturday 13 April 2019
BYO

Gig

Dean Friedman In Concert

Friday 19 April 2019

Comedy

Barbara Nice Raffle

Friday 17 May 2019
BYO

Gig

Keith James: The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Saturday 18 May 2019

Comedy

Farmer Michael & Kathleen : The Full Irish

Saturday 17 August 2019

Theatre

The 10 Dark Secrets of 1798

Thursday 12 September 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram