Live Events At The Crescent

The Crescent is a hub for Festivals and a platform for showcasing talent, ideas and conversations. We have a range of in-person events and online events which are listed below.

Workshop

Tech Tips: Support and advice on using your phone tablet computer

Monday 06 February 2023

Live Performance

NI Science Festival: Kyle D Evans - Maths Tricks to Blow Your Mind

Thursday 16 February 2023

Live Performance

NI Science Festival: Kyle D Evans - Maths Tricks to Blow Your Mind

Thursday 16 February 2023

Talk

NI Science Festival Living Autopsy

Thursday 16 February 2023

Family Fun

The Lego Guys NI presents a Lego Exhibition

Friday 17 February 2023
until Sunday 19 February 2023

Talk

NI Science Festival: Madeleine Finlay - Beetles for Breakfast

Friday 17 February 2023

Talk

NI Science Festival: Pragya Agarwal - Hysterical

Sunday 19 February 2023

Talk

NI Science Festival: David Robson - The Expectation Effect

Sunday 19 February 2023

Talk

NI Science Festival: Marieke Bigg

Sunday 19 February 2023

Talk

NI Science Festival: Anne-Marie Imafidon - She’s In CTRL

Monday 20 February 2023

Talk

NI Science Festival: Hana Walker-Brown - A Delicate Game

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Talk

NI Science Festival: Revenge - A Dish Best Served Cold?

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Talk & Experience

NI Science Festival: The Cheese Board Experience

Thursday 23 February 2023

Talk & Experience

NI Science Festival: Dare to Dream: A New Learning Reality

Friday 24 February 2023

Talk

NI Science Festival: Erica McAlister - The Fascination of Flies

Saturday 25 February 2023

Talk & Experience

NI Science Festival: Let’s Revamp Tea!

Sunday 26 February 2023
BYO

Poetry

Purely Poetry Open Mic Night

Friday 03 March 2023

Workshop

Tech Tips: Support and advice on using your Phone, Tablet or Computer

Monday 06 March 2023

Poetry

Imagine! presents The Remains of Logan Dankworth by Luke Wright

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Poetry

Imagine! presents Henry Normal COLLECTED POEMS & Other Landfill

Thursday 23 March 2023

Talk

Imagine! Belfast Festival presents Jonathon Porritt

Saturday 25 March 2023

Comedy

Imagine! Belfast Festival presents Fin Taylor: Daddy Self-Care

Sunday 26 March 2023
BYO

Poetry

Purely Poetry Open Mic Night

Friday 31 March 2023
BYO

Poetry

Purely Poetry Open Mic Night

Friday 05 May 2023

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram