Live Events At The Crescent

Theatre

The Man Who Fell To Pieces

Tuesday 16 October 2018
until Saturday 27 October 2018

Dance

Lucia Walker and the Two Ensembles Project

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Engage

Silver Engagement Drop In Creative Art & Crafts Workshop

Thursday 25 October 2018
BYO

Theatre

Rossini Hidden Extras

Friday 26 October 2018
Sold Out

Theatre

Wireless Mystery Theatre presents Frankenstein

Tuesday 30 October 2018
BYO

Gig

Frank Vignola’s Hot Jazz Guitar Trio

Thursday 01 November 2018
Workshop

CityDance

CityDance 2018: Taster Dance Classes at The Crescent

Friday 02 November 2018

CityDance

CityDance 2018: Taster Dance Classes in the community

Friday 02 November 2018
BYO

Poetry

Purely Poetry Open Mic Night

Friday 02 November 2018

CityDance

CityDance 2018: The Crescent Dance Showcase

Saturday 03 November 2018

Theatre

The Story of William, Who Died

Saturday 03 November 2018

CityDance

CityDance 2018: See Me Disappear

Sunday 04 November 2018

Family

A Box

Thursday 08 November 2018
Sold Out

Film

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

Saturday 10 November 2018
BYO

Comedy

Paul Currie: Hot Donkey

Thursday 15 November 2018
BYO

Gig

Together: A night of Jazz with Scott Flanigan & Fabrice Mourlon

Friday 16 November 2018
Bar Facilities

Gig

Addictive TV - Orchestra Of Samples

Saturday 17 November 2018

Family

Chamber Babies

Sunday 18 November 2018

Family

Chamber Babies

Sunday 18 November 2018
BYO

Comedy

Hallow'istmas Cabaret

Friday 23 November 2018
BYO

Comedy

Hallow'istmas Cabaret

Saturday 24 November 2018

Music

'18' In Honour of Belfast Suffrage

Sunday 25 November 2018
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night V: Will McNicol

Wednesday 28 November 2018
Sold Out

Gig

Ronnie Greer Blues Band with Special Guest Ken Haddock

Friday 30 November 2018
BYO

Gig

Malojian

Saturday 01 December 2018
BYO

Gig

Kelly Smiley - A Magical, Musical Journey

Friday 07 December 2018
BYO

Poetry

Purely Poetry Open Mic Night

Friday 07 December 2018
BYO

Theatre

Murder She Got Wrote Off - Christmas Special

Monday 10 December 2018
until Saturday 15 December 2018

Concert

Fairytale Christmas

Thursday 20 December 2018

Family

Tinsel Tales

Friday 21 December 2018
until Saturday 22 December 2018

Film

Sing-A-Long Cinema presents Frozen

Saturday 22 December 2018

Film

Sing-A-Long Cinema presents Dirty Dancing

Saturday 19 January 2019
BYO

Gig

Whiskey Shivers

Friday 15 February 2019

Comedy

Barbara Nice Raffle

Friday 17 May 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram