Live Events At The Crescent

BYO

Gig

Pat Coldrick - Classical Gas Tour

Saturday 17 February 2018
BYO

Gig

Join Me In The Pines - David Geraghty of Bell X1

Friday 02 March 2018

Concert

HRSE Season Ensemble: Closer

Friday 26 January 2018

Family

Moving on Music present O Duo: A Children’s Classical Concert

Wednesday 14 February 2018
BYO

Comedy

Thirsty Thursdays presents Tim McGarry

Thursday 15 February 2018

Comedy

James Phelan presents Trickster

Thursday 22 February 2018

Dance

Luminous Soul

Thursday 01 March 2018

Concert

HRSE Season Ensemble: Music Box

Thursday 08 March 2018

Family

Sensescapes

Saturday 10 March 2018

Family

Sensescapes

Saturday 10 March 2018

Family

Sensescapes

Sunday 11 March 2018

Family

Sensescapes

Sunday 11 March 2018

Family

Sensescapes

Sunday 11 March 2018
Sold Out

Comedy

Murder She Got Wrote Off St. Patrick's Day Special

Thursday 15 March 2018
BYO

Comedy

Story Party - True Dating Stories

Wednesday 21 March 2018
BYO

Gig

Moving on Music presents The Whileaways

Thursday 22 March 2018

Theatre

St Jude's Ward 10

Friday 23 March 2018

Theatre

St Jude's Ward 10

Saturday 24 March 2018
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night presents Adrian Nation

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Concert

HRSE Season Ensemble: Ulster Youth Orchestra Workshop and Concert

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Concert

HRSE Season Ensemble: Di Fragili Incanti

Saturday 31 March 2018
BYO

Gig

Deni Bonet

Friday 06 April 2018
BYO

Gig

Ronnie Greer Blues Band with Special Guest Ken Haddock

Saturday 07 April 2018
BYO

Gig

Daoirí Farrell

Saturday 14 April 2018
BYO

Gig

Lore & Special Guests

Saturday 21 April 2018

Theatre

Murder - Just What The Doctor Ordered

Thursday 26 April 2018

Book Festival

Mairtín Crawford Award 2018

Tuesday 01 May 2018

Concert

HRSE Season Ensemble: Involute

Saturday 12 May 2018
BYO

Gig

Ronnie Greer’s Almost Big Band

Saturday 26 May 2018
BYO

Gig

Eva Cassidy: The Story

Wednesday 20 June 2018
BYO

Gig

Simon & Garfunkel: Through the Years

Thursday 28 June 2018

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram