Live Events At The Crescent

BYO

Gig

Dúo Uhart Cecchi

Friday 31 August 2018

Gig

Free Trane

Sunday 29 July 2018
BYO

Poetry

Purely Poetry Open Mic Night

Friday 03 August 2018
BYO

Gig

Join Me In The Pines (aka David Geraghty of Bell X1)

Saturday 11 August 2018

Family

Chamber Babies

Sunday 19 August 2018

Family

Chamber Babies

Sunday 19 August 2018
BYO

Gig

Mean Mary

Sunday 19 August 2018

Book Festival Fringe Event

Kit De Waal: The Trick To Time

Thursday 13 September 2018
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night IV: Shane Hennessy

Thursday 27 September 2018
BYO

Gig

Gráinne Duffy

Saturday 06 October 2018

Theatre

The Man Who Fell To Pieces

Tuesday 16 October 2018
until Saturday 27 October 2018
BYO

Gig

Frank Vignola’s Hot Jazz Guitar Trio

Thursday 01 November 2018
BYO

Gig

Together: A night of Jazz with Scott Flanigan & Fabrice Mourlon

Friday 16 November 2018
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night V: Will McNicol

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram