Live Events At The Crescent

Film

Cinepunked presents The Bridge

Sunday 15 September 2019

Family

Chamber Cherubs

Friday 20 September 2019
BYO

Gig

Amanda St John & a 5 piece band

Friday 20 September 2019

Theatre

Sam Cree’s Family Fever

Sunday 22 September 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night XI: Dom Martin & Amrit Sond

Thursday 26 September 2019
BYO

Comedy

Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties

Friday 27 September 2019
BYO

Poetry

Purely Poetry Open Mic Night

Friday 04 October 2019

Family

Pink & Blue

Sunday 06 October 2019

Theatre

The First Protestant

Thursday 10 October 2019
until Friday 11 October 2019
BYO

Gig

Daoirí Farrell

Saturday 12 October 2019

Theatre

Zombie Prom

Wednesday 16 October 2019
until Friday 18 October 2019
BYO

Gig

Los Dramáticos present Fire In The Blood

Friday 01 November 2019
BYO

Theatre

Wireless Mystery Theatre Presents A Story of Irish Gothic

Saturday 02 November 2019

Talk

A Comedy Of Madness

Wednesday 06 November 2019

Talk

Sincerely: Tony Slattery In conversation with Robert JE Simpson

Thursday 07 November 2019
BYO

Gig

Eva Cassidy: The Story

Thursday 14 November 2019

Gig

Joan Baez: A Tribute by Miss Irenie Rose

Friday 15 November 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night X: Jacky Bastek

Friday 29 November 2019
BYO

Gig

Ronnie Greer Blues Band with Special Guest Ken Haddock

Saturday 30 November 2019

Family

Chamber Babies

Sunday 01 December 2019
BYO

Gig

Gráinne Duffy

Sunday 15 December 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram