Live Events At The Crescent

Show me

BYO

Gig

Chris Keys Live at The Crescent

Saturday 24 August 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: John Tracey & a small circle of friends

Saturday 31 August 2019

Comedy

Farmer Michael & Kathleen : The Full Irish

Saturday 17 August 2019
until Sunday 18 August 2019
Sold Out

Music

Masterclass With Mike Johnston

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Music

Drum Clinic With Mike Johnston

Wednesday 21 August 2019
Sold Out

Gig

The Ronnie Greer Band with Special Guest Grainne Duffy

Friday 23 August 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: Thursday Night

Thursday 29 August 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: It's all about the Bass

Friday 30 August 2019
Workshop

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: John Tracey Workshop

Saturday 31 August 2019
Workshop

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: Gary Lutton Workshop

Saturday 31 August 2019
Workshop

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: Paul McMordie Workshop

Saturday 31 August 2019

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: Rock School

Saturday 31 August 2019

Music

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: Coffee and Chill

Sunday 01 September 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Festival 19: Grand Finale - A Celebration of The Eagles

Sunday 01 September 2019
BYO

Poetry

Purely Poetry Open Mic Night

Friday 06 September 2019
Selling Fast

Theatre

The 10 Dark Secrets of 1798

Thursday 12 September 2019

Film

Cinepunked presents The Bridge

Sunday 15 September 2019
BYO

Gig

Amanda St John & a 5 piece band

Friday 20 September 2019

Theatre

Sam Cree’s Family Fever

Sunday 22 September 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night XI: Dom Martin & Amrit Sond

Thursday 26 September 2019
BYO

Comedy

Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties

Friday 27 September 2019
BYO

Poetry

Purely Poetry Open Mic Night

Friday 04 October 2019

Theatre

The First Protestant

Thursday 10 October 2019
until Friday 11 October 2019
BYO

Gig

Daoirí Farrell

Saturday 12 October 2019

Theatre

Zombie Prom

Wednesday 16 October 2019
until Friday 18 October 2019
BYO

Theatre

Wireless Mystery Theatre Presents A Story of Irish Gothic

Saturday 02 November 2019
BYO

Gig

Eva Cassidy: The Story

Thursday 14 November 2019

Gig

Joan Baez: A Tribute by Miss Irenie Rose

Friday 15 November 2019
BYO

Gig

Belfast Guitar Night X: Jacky Bastek

Friday 29 November 2019
BYO

Gig

Gráinne Duffy

Sunday 15 December 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram