Unfortunately we do not have any workshops available for registration. If you would like to be kept up to date with our course programme, why not sign up to our mailing list below

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Selling Fast

Dance

Baby Circus

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 23 October 2019

Arts & Crafts

Animation for Kids (5 - 10 yrs)

Saturday 21 September 2019
until Saturday 26 October 2019

Technology

DIY Film for Young People

Saturday 21 September 2019
until Saturday 26 October 2019

Music

BelfastTrad: Tin Whistle: Improvers (6 - 12 Yrs)

Monday 09 September 2019
until Monday 02 December 2019
New Course

Dance

Creative Street Dance for Children

Tuesday 24 September 2019
until Tuesday 03 December 2019

Music

BelfastTrad: Tin Whistle: Beginners (6 - 12 Yrs)

Thursday 12 September 2019
until Thursday 05 December 2019

Music

BelfastTrad: Fiddle for Kids: Beginners & Improvers (5+ yrs)

Thursday 12 September 2019
until Thursday 05 December 2019

Dance

Baby Dance

Tuesday 17 September 2019
until Tuesday 10 December 2019
Sold Out

Dance

Baby Ballet Beginners for 2-4 Year Olds

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019

Dance

Baby Ballet Improvers for 3-6 Year Olds

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019

Drama

Drama for Super Kids

Wednesday 18 September 2019
until Wednesday 11 December 2019

Drama

Class Act Drama Academy for 4 - 18 Year Olds

Saturday 07 September 2019
until Saturday 14 December 2019
Sold Out

Dance

Baby Ballet Beginners for 2-4 Year Olds

Saturday 21 September 2019
until Saturday 14 December 2019
Sold Out

Dance

Baby Ballet Improvers for 3-6 Year Olds

Saturday 21 September 2019
until Saturday 14 December 2019
Sold Out

Arts & Crafts

Drawing and Painting for Teens (13 - 16 yrs)

Saturday 21 September 2019
until Saturday 14 December 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram