Foreign Language

Russian: Intermediate

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 24 June 2019

Foreign Language

Russian: Lower Intermediate

Monday 29 April 2019
until Monday 24 June 2019

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Advanced

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 19 June 2019

Foreign Language

Holiday Spanish

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 19 June 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

Spanish: Beginners

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Foreign Language

Russian: Advanced

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Foreign Language

Spanish: Beginners

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Intermediate

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 19 June 2019

Foreign Language

Russian Conversation: Upper Intermediate

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Foreign Language

Spanish: Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Foreign Language

Russian: Beginners

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

Spanish: Intermediate

Wednesday 01 May 2019
until Wednesday 26 June 2019

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Lower Intermediate

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 20 June 2019

Foreign Language

Italian: Intermediate Continuation

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 30 May 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Beginners

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 20 June 2019

Foreign Language

Italian Poetry

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 27 June 2019

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Upper Intermediate

Thursday 02 May 2019
until Thursday 20 June 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

Italian Grammar Fix: Easy Subjunctive!

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

Japanese for Rugby Fans

Friday 03 May 2019
until Friday 28 June 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

Italian: Beginners Continuation

Monday 13 May 2019
until Monday 10 June 2019
Workshop

Foreign Language

The Perfect Italian Dinner

Saturday 01 June 2019
New Workshop

Foreign Language

Learn Italian through Opera: Madama Butterfly

Saturday 15 June 2019
Workshop

Foreign Language

Three Italian Songs on Summer

Saturday 29 June 2019

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram