Foreign Language

Holiday Italian

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 11 April 2019

Foreign Language

Russian: Lower Intermediate

Monday 14 January 2019
until Monday 08 April 2019

Foreign Language

Russian: Intermediate

Monday 14 January 2019
until Monday 08 April 2019

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Lower Intermediate

Tuesday 15 January 2019
until Tuesday 09 April 2019

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Advanced

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019
New Course

Foreign Language

Holiday Spanish

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019

Foreign Language

Spanish: Beginners

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019

Foreign Language

Russian: Advanced

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019

Foreign Language

Spanish: Lower Intermediate

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019

Foreign Language

Russian Conversation: Upper-Intermediate

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019
Sold Out

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Intermediate

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019

Foreign Language

Spanish: Intermediate

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019

Foreign Language

Russian: Beginners

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019

Foreign Language

Spanish: Upper Intermediate

Wednesday 16 January 2019
until Wednesday 10 April 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Beginners

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 11 April 2019

Foreign Language

French Conversation: Upper Intermediate

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 11 April 2019

Foreign Language

Italian Poetry

Thursday 17 January 2019
until Thursday 11 April 2019

Foreign Language

Italian Grammar Fix: Imperfetto & Passato Prossimo

Friday 18 January 2019
until Friday 12 April 2019
Selling Fast

Foreign Language

More UNESCO Italian Sites

Friday 18 January 2019
until Friday 12 April 2019

Foreign Language

Japanese for Rugby Fans

Friday 18 January 2019
until Friday 12 April 2019

Foreign Language

Italian: Beginners Continuation

Monday 21 January 2019
until Monday 01 April 2019

Foreign Language

Italian: Intermediate

Thursday 24 January 2019
until Thursday 04 April 2019
Workshop

Foreign Language

Learn Italian through Opera: Rigoletto

Saturday 09 February 2019
New Workshop

Foreign Language

Three Songs on Italian Novels

Saturday 09 March 2019
New Workshop

Foreign Language

Writing Fiction in Spanish

Sunday 07 April 2019

Courses Currently Running

Some of our weekly classes have already started but check out below what we offer.

Foreign Language

Italian for Beginners

Friday 05 October 2018
until Friday 14 December 2018

Stay in the loop with The Crescent

Be the first to hear about upcoming events, courses and workshops. Sign up to our mailing list today

join crescent arts center on facebook join crescent arts center on twitter join crescent arts center on instagram